Friday, August 27, 2004

Ooooh I'm in trouble!

Today I woke up at 5:15 and decided not to go to PT. I made up another lame excuse and of course it worked...but deep down inside I know that I cannot be doing this for much longer. I'm going to get in trouble. I never come in on time and I leave early. I'm so apathetic to work lately. I have no motivation to do anything. You can tell by the number of blogs I have posted during the daytime. Ugh, I need a new job. Anyway, on to more exciting things.

Dude, I totally woke up from a nightmare today. I have to write about it so that I don't forget.

I don't totally remember the whole dream or really any of it. I remember two things very distinctly though. First was me walking through a building with dead ends everywhere...Second (and most disturbing) was watching Jesus being crucified. It wasn't bad enough that he was on the cross, but that the cross was on the ground and his head was towards me and he was looking upside down at me and it almost seemed like he was upside down but not. Then his body started to rot, like his skin got all puffy and he didn't look like himself and the holes in his wrist where the nails were put in started to puss this white stuff that kinda looked like a huge mushroom growing out of his wrist and his face was pussy gross. His arms started to bend weird and all I remember him saying (or maybe it was the way he was feeling that I could sense) was that he was worried his body wouldn't be in a good enough state for heaven or to be the savior or something. I have no idea what this means but if someone could give me their interpretation that'd be great. I had to shake myeslf awake and then was too scared to close my eyes for a while. I got out of bed and was afraid to open my door, like someone was waiting for me and it was really really creepy.
Oi, what a dream...

1 Comments:

Blogger Lance said...

ms alyssa....i don't know weither i would be scared of that dream or what...you recalled that soo...i dunnoo...did you watch some gory ass movie last night or something...wow...crazy crazy...

5:27 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home