Drunken Debauchery
Holy shit was I drunk last night. I mean, I was DRUNK. I didn't know how bad it was til I started to fall over in the bar. Right off the couch. Don't think anyone saw that so I should be ok. I got home (somehow) and stumbled, quite literally, up the stairs to my apt and ate some crackers which was a good idea looking back on it. I eventually made it to bed (after some kneeling exercises in front of the great white ceramic basin) and woke up this morning feeling like a pile of assholes. I took a cool bath and ate more crackers with water. I've reached the point where I think Taco Bell is a good idea. That is the best hangover food ever created. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.
Steve I'm so so sorry I drunk emailed you. I think it must have made little to no sense and I know the spelling was off. Really sorry about that one...
Ok here's today's daily limerick...
Last night I got drunk off some Soju
I was only supposed to drink 1 or 2
It turned into 8
I'm not feeling so great
Today I'm drinking only water and juice
They get worse as we progress so if you read one in about a month they should be absolutely terrible. Hey, at least I warned you...
Steve I'm so so sorry I drunk emailed you. I think it must have made little to no sense and I know the spelling was off. Really sorry about that one...
Ok here's today's daily limerick...
Last night I got drunk off some Soju
I was only supposed to drink 1 or 2
It turned into 8
I'm not feeling so great
Today I'm drinking only water and juice
They get worse as we progress so if you read one in about a month they should be absolutely terrible. Hey, at least I warned you...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home