Drunk blogging
Ok, so is drunk blogging like drunk phone calls? I think maybe it is. I love the drunk phone call though. I don't know why we're all compelled to do it...or maybe it's just me.
Well, I think I better keep this one short since I've had a little bit to drink. :)
Let's do a recap of my day.
1) I have to brief a two star general tomorrow...let me break out the KY jelly now because I'm going to get it bad....
2) I ate nothing today (ok maybe half of a sub at subway and a little spaghetti) because I've been all excited and whatnot over person X*.
Wow, that's it. My life is maybe not as exciting as I thought it was. I'll have to try harder tomorrow to have more spunk in my day....
Peace
* Want more info on person X? IM me and we'll chat...
Well, I think I better keep this one short since I've had a little bit to drink. :)
Let's do a recap of my day.
1) I have to brief a two star general tomorrow...let me break out the KY jelly now because I'm going to get it bad....
2) I ate nothing today (ok maybe half of a sub at subway and a little spaghetti) because I've been all excited and whatnot over person X*.
Wow, that's it. My life is maybe not as exciting as I thought it was. I'll have to try harder tomorrow to have more spunk in my day....
Peace
* Want more info on person X? IM me and we'll chat...

3 Comments:
I'm confused.. is X the one that you had the "i dont know if I had a date" with... or it is the other chick that you sort of blew off to hang out with "i dont know if i just had a date" chick? Please clarify! and for the record... I love drunken phone calls too. My friend Tara can attest to that. She refuses to delete a drunken message I left on her phone.
Sarah...obviously I was drunk. I meant person Y. I'm confusing the shit out of myself...and everyone else.
Oi.
Look here it is. I like person Y. Person X was a maybe fling but I have since forgotten her on account of person Y's radiant looks and stunning personality. Also, she's a genious.
Thank you and good day :)
~genius.
:P
Post a Comment
<< Home