GO SOX!!!
Ok, update update update...the Sox have made it to the ALCS and guess who their opponent is? None other than the evil empire themselves!!! WHAT'S UP BEOTCHES!!! WE'RE GOING TO KICK YOUR ASSES :)
In case there was any doubt...
Ok boys, go beat them Yanks and don't come back without a sweep!!!
GO SOX!!! YANKEES SUCK!!!!
In case there was any doubt...
Ok boys, go beat them Yanks and don't come back without a sweep!!!
GO SOX!!! YANKEES SUCK!!!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home